Reviews

It only takes a minute to review our business, but your review will inform others for years to come. We thank everyone who has taken the time to leave their honest feedback.

Google
Yelp
Facebook
Yellowpages

Did a great job

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

They were prompt, friendly, did a great job.

John V. in Los Gatos, CA

They went well beyond the scope of the work in every way.

5.0 rating
April 20, 2019

Initially I was hesitant to hire Campbell Roofing because they do not have as many feedbacks as some of the other roofing companies in my area. Though Booked, they were able to schedule me in a bit earlier than others, and his quotation was very fair considering the raining season was already upon us. Roger made a good first impression and given the circumstances I went with them, and Im glad i did. Besides doing a great job on the roof and keeping the schedule, they went well beyond the scope of the work in every way. They are not the type of company that takes shortcuts, or will try to sell you more than you need. In fact they really made the extra effort at every stage of the project and exceeded our expectations. Thank you for running such a smooth, honest, and drama free operation. I could tell that our home was in good hands. Excellent, Efficient workmanship. Highly Recommended. Thanks again Guys!

David l. in Saratoga, CA

Campbell Roofing did a superb job replacing the shingles on my roof.

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

Campbell Roofing did a superb job replacing the shingles on my roof. The owner Roger clearly explained the available options and quoted me a fair price, which was competitive to other quotes. His crew completed the job in 2 days and the result was amazing. Prior to leaving, the crew thoroughly cleaned the job site and left it spotless. I knew I made the right choice when I saw their amazing equipment and observed the discipline and hard work of the crew. I highly recommend this company to address your roofing needs.

Anthony F. in Santa Clara, CA

Roger and Anayeli at Campbell Roofing are great.

5.0 rating
October 16, 2018

Roger and Anayeli at Campbell Roofing are great. We watched the crew put a new roof on the neighbors house. We were so impressed by not only the look and quality but how hard the team worked. Roger is fantastic, he got us a fair bid and kept us apprised of when the work would start, we got daily updates on the progress. The team was very prompt, and respectful of our property. The roof and gutters look great, quality is fantastic, the work is fantastic. Roger addressed any concerns or questions and made frequent visits to talk to us personally. We mentioned to Roger we needs our hardwood floors refinished, he said they could do. The floors look great!

Paul H. in San Jose, CA

No more leaky roof!

4.0 rating
August 13, 2018

I wanted a local company to repair the flat roof on my home and they didn’t disappoint. Posting this a year later, repairs fixed my problem, no more leaky roof!

Tom Harrison

I feel confident with the results I obtained.

5.0 rating
May 18, 2018

I was impressed with Roger’s friendliness and his advise about the status of my asphalt shingle roof. I needed a repair as the recent wind blew numerous shingles off the top. His price was affordable, we scheduled a date, I feel confident with the results I obtained. I would use him again.

Frank S. in Los Altos, CA

Fair price and performed an excellent job

4.0 rating
April 6, 2018

Campell Roofing has done two major re-roofing projects for me. I selected this company based on comparison with experiences I had with others. Campell quoted a fair price and performed an excellent job. They used first class materials, performed as scheduled, cleaned up thorougly and were very friendly and professional. They even fixed a few minor problems for free that were not scheduled. I will ask them first if a new roofing requirement comes up.

Fred Wydler, property manager

Roger was responsive and came out as promised.

5.0 rating
March 27, 2018

The problem was a small leak in a tired shake roof. Roger was responsive and came out as promised. He called ahead to let me know that he was running late and made the revised appointment. He had someone from his crew on site in two hours and the job was completed by the end of the day. Clean-up left no trace that anyone had been there except for the patched area of new shakes. Will definitely have him bid on replacement this summer.

Ray G. in Atherton, CA

I'm giving Roger Garza and Campbell Roofing, Inc.1,000 Stars out of 5.

5.0 rating
March 11, 2018

I’m giving Roger Garza and Campbell Roofing, Inc.1,000 Stars out of 5. Roger and his crew were fast, honest, and thorough. He took lots of before pics to show me exactly what was happening on my roof. And a day later, he was starting. 2 days after that, he was done. What’s more, he has gone above and beyond helping me deal with my insurance company. Roof issues? Call Roger now…don’t hesitate. The sooner you call, the sooner you’ll be a happy customer.

Paul W. in San Jose, CA

Very impressed with their quick response

5.0 rating
August 16, 2017

I was very impressed with their quick response, and expertise at understanding what my problem was. Roger suggested the solution I was looking for, for the price I was looking for. Then they came out on time with enough workers to complete the job very quickly. I’d hire them again.

James H. in Santa Clara, CA